Look ma, I have friends!

I’m not a big fan of celebrating stuff for myself because that would mean that 1) it is a social situation, and 2) this aforementioned social situation is for me. And it has been a well-documented fact that I’m just not good at human-ing.

Naturally, I didn’t feel an overwhelming desire to attend my convocation. But sometimes, you just gotta make your mother happy. #whosagoodgirl IMG_2070 copyIMG_2073 copy

And your friends, who were clearly more excited for your graduation than you were. What a strange time we’re living in.IMG_2074 copy.jpg

“We wanted to buy a block of wood aka something that resembles you.”

And now, I have the prettiest side vanity one could ever ask for. IMG_2093 copy.jpgSometimes I just don’t appreciate the people around me enough.

Leave a Reply

